~ A member of ~

~ Other Wedding Vendors to help create your special day ~

Photography:

Kate Roberge Photography ~ www.kateroberge.co.nz

Susan Miller Photography ~ www.susanmiller.nz

Williams Photography ~ www.williamsphotography.co.nz

Carla Mitchell Photography ~ www.carlamitchellphotography.co.nz

Celebrants:

Philippa Thomas Celebrant ~ www.philippathomascelebrant.com

Mark Wikstrom celebrant~ www.wikkiwikki.co.nz

Andrew Bell Celebrant ~ www.andrewbellcelebrant.co.nz

Wedding Planning companies:

Hitched in Paradise ~ Glenorchy ~ www.hitchedinparadise.nz

Mountain Weddings ~ Queenstown ~ www.mountainweddings.nz

Ifusion ~ Queenstown/Auckland ~ www.ifusionwedding.co.nz

Megan Glenn ~ www.junipersage.co.nz

Wedding Locations:

Rees Valley Station ~ www.reesvalleylandhire.com

Kamana Lake House ~ www.kamana.co.nz

Paradise Trust ~ www.paradisetrust.co.nz

Blanket Bay Luxury Lodge ~ www.blanketbay.com

Kinloch Lodge ~ www.kinlochlodge.co.nz

Camp Glenorchy ~ www.campglenorchy.co.nz

Hair + Makeup

Claire ~ Beautiful Bridal Hair ~ www.beautifulbridalhair.co.nz

Tina ~ Hair To Wed ~ www.hairtowed.co.nz

Yanisa ~ Charm Beauty ~ www.charmbeauty.co.nz

Graze Table

Samara ~ Lavish Grazing Co ~ www.lavishgrazingco.com

Helicopters

Heli Glenorchy (Best in town) ~ www.heliglenorchy.co.nz

Wedding Hire

Hitched in Paradise ~ www.hitchedinparadise.nz

Queenstown Wedding Hire ~ www.queenstonweddinghire.com